Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Smoke Mountain (Seekers Series #3)

Smoke Mountain (Seekers Series #3)

by Erin Hunter
Smoke Mountain (Seekers Series #3)

Smoke Mountain (Seekers Series #3)

by Erin Hunter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 19


The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far….

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780060871307
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/11/2010
Series: Seekers Series , #3
Pages: 259
Sales rank: 88,136
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.60(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: 740L (what's this?)
Age Range: 10 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items