Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2022
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072469433
catalogNumber: 02060
Rank: 5105


  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Crazy For Christmas
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Joy To The World
  6. Snow Waltz
  7. Christmas Time With You
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Magic
  12. Deck the Halls
  13. Ice Storm

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lindsey Stirling   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Leroy Anderson   Composer
José Feliciano   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Tommy Steele   Art Direction
Traditional   Composer
Bonnie McKee   Composer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Jason Reeves   Composer
Mark Ballas   Producer
Giulio Cercato   Composer,Producer
Dave Lichens   Producer
Gladius   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Lindsey Stirling   Composer,Executive Producer
Mark Maxwell   Producer
Connor McDonough   Composer,Producer
John Mark Nelson   Producer
Nathan Fertig   Composer
David Mørup   Composer
Mette Mortensen   Composer
Dehiro   Producer
Lauren Frawley   Composer
Riley McDonough   Composer
Tiggs   Producer
Everen Maxwell   Producer

Customer Reviews