B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Spark Happiness: 50 Ways to Celebrate the Everyday (Prompts and Ideas for Joy, Gift of New Perspective)

Spark Happiness: 50 Ways to Celebrate the Everyday (Prompts and Ideas for Joy, Gift of New Perspective)

by Chronicle Books LLC Chronicle Books

$12.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7

Overview

Happiness in a box: Full of inspiring ideas for sharing and cultivating moments of joy, appreciating bright spots, and celebrating the everyday. This petite and sweet box of prompts makes an excellent gift. It's the gift of inspiration, with prompts that will inspire a joyful outlook and everyday wonder- making it a great way to affordably give the gift of a new perspective and fresh discoveries. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of After Dinner Amusements: Family Time and You Make Everything Better will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• Hostesses
• Housewarming
• Stocking stuffer
• Milestone birthdays
• Party favor


Related collections and offers

Product Details

UPC: 9781452168845
Manufacturer: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 06/15/2019

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items