Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys Series #7)

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys Series #7)

by Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys Series #7)

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys Series #7)

by Aaron Blabey

Paperback(Special)

$6.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 10

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338189612
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Series: Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys Series
Edition description: Special
Pages: 176
Sales rank: 7,607
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 7.40(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys (Les méchants), Pig the Pug (Carlos le carlin), and Thelma the Unicorn (Thelma la licorne). The Bad Guys movie released in 2022. It was produced by DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project.

Aaron’s books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children’s Book of the Year, a Children’s Book Council of Australia — Book of the Year Award, NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children’s Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children’s Peace Literature Award.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items