Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion

The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion

by King Adonis I
The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion

The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion

by King Adonis I

Hardcover

$45.94
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 24

Overview

One of the most influential books in the history of literature, recognized as one of the greatest literary master pieces of its time, The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon are the five sacred books of the Adonitology religion. It is the holy revelation of the true existence of Adonis the Heavenly Father and Issa Elohim The Holy Spirit, the curvaceous Mother-God.

These holy revelations were given to our Lord and Savior King Adonis I on the day of his enlightenment by the Angel Elishamel on Jan. 3rd 1996. The Book of Adonitology is the supreme authority and living source of all Adonitology teaching, the sacred text that sets out the creed, rituals,ethics, and laws of Adonitology. Yet despite the growing interest in Adonitology teachings and culture, there has never been a form of sacred literature written for the modern day woman until now.

The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology religion is written in contemporary language that makes the text easy to understand to the reader. The revelations are accurate and completely free of error. Furthermore, The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion includes beautiful b&w paintings of some of the book's most voluptuous female characters as well as our Heavenly Father's first visitation by the Angel Elishamel.

The dictionary is arranged as definitions for easy reference. The introduction recalls the visitation the King Adonis I received by the Angel Elishamel on that fateful day as well as the Adonitology mantra. Of The Book of Adonitology: The Sacred Pentadon of the Adonitology Religion itself, examines and considers issues relating to human evolution, creationism, the relationship between the Triad and man, health and well being, science and technology, prosperity and the spiritual and sexual liberation of women with curves all in compassionate and brilliant fashion.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781668584156
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 10/17/2021
Pages: 202
Sales rank: 287,484
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

His Imperial Majesty King Adonis I, Founder of The Church of Adonitology™ is a living deity within the 21st century. In the tradition of Attis, Osiris, Allah and Jehovah, King Adonis I reveals to mankind the universal laws and Truth of life which he is to be governed by in this era. His teachings are based on revelations he received from the Angel Elishamel, Jesus Christ and Issa Elohim the Heavenly Mother that have become shining beacons of light throughout human history and the guiding principles necessary for a contemporary person to live in peace, harmony and prosperity.

Customer Reviews