Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The DC Icons Series

The DC Icons Series

by Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Sarah J. Maas
The DC Icons Series

The DC Icons Series

by Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Sarah J. Maas

NOOK BookDigital original (eBook - Digital original)

$31.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this ebook collection includes all of these #1 New York Times bestselling authors' DC Icons titles--Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers of DC Comics' iconic characters! This ebook collection is truly SUPER.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . .

Batman: Nightwalker Before he was BATMAN, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy.

Catwoman: Soulstealer Selina Kyle is CATWOMAN. There's a new thief on the prowl in Gotham City, and she's got killer backup. It's time to see how many lives this cat really has.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781984852335
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 10/23/2018
Series: DC Icons Series
Sold by: Random House
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 760,893
File size: 27 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

LEIGH BARDUGO is the #1 New York Times bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom, and the Shadow and Bone Trilogy. Visit her online at leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter at @LBardugo.
MARIE LU is the author of the bestselling Warcross, the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Young Elites, as well as the blockbuster bestselling Legend series. Visit her at marielubooks.tumblr.com and follow her on Twitter at @Marie_Lu.
SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series and the Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as a USA Today bestselling author. Visit her online at sarahjmaas.com and follow her on Instagram at @therealsjmaas.

Customer Reviews