Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Giver Quartet Omnibus

The Giver Quartet Omnibus

by Lois Lowry
The Giver Quartet Omnibus

The Giver Quartet Omnibus

by Lois Lowry


$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6


This omnibus edition contains Lois Lowry's Newbery Medal-winning The Giver plus the acclaimed three companion books in the series.

This first-ever Lois Lowry single-volume collection includes unabridged editions of the complete Giver Quartet series: The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.

Enter this dystopian, futuristic world through all four of these books on a page-turning dystopian journey. An affordable addition to the shelves of fans and collectors alike.

The Giver has become one of the most influential novels of our time. Don't miss it or the powerful companion novels in Lois Lowry's Giver Quartet: Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780544340978
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/01/2014
Series: Giver Quartet Series
Pages: 784
Sales rank: 55,847
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.40(h) x 2.30(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Lois Lowry is the author of more than forty books for children and young adults, including the New York Times bestselling Giver Quartet and popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader’s Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, Number the Stars and The Giver.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items