B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Robert Johnson Songbook

The Robert Johnson Songbook

by Peter Green Splinter Group Peter Green Splinter Group

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2018
Label: Madfish Records Uk
UPC: 0636551807319
catalogNumber: 1073
Rank: 60032


  1. When You Got a Good Friend
  2. 32-20 Blues
  3. Phonograph Blues
  4. Lasy Fair Deal Gone Down
  5. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  6. Terraplane Blues
  7. Walkin' Blues
  8. Love in Vain Blues
  9. Ramblin' on My Mind
  10. Stones in My Passway
  11. Me and the Devil Blues
  12. Honeymoon Blues
  13. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  14. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  15. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  16. Sweet Home Chicago

Album Credits

Customer Reviews