Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Untouchables Books 4-6 (The Duke of Desire\The Duke of Defiance\The Duke of Danger)

The Untouchables Books 4-6 (The Duke of Desire\The Duke of Defiance\The Duke of Danger)

by Darcy Burke

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The second three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three "untouchable" bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees...

The Duke of Desire
Following a life-ruining mistake, Ivy Breckenridge has reinvented herself and swears never to allow another man close again. But when the Duke of Clare peers into her soul, he awakens every one of her hidden desires. Known for his notorious love affairs, the Duke of Desire is captivated when a paid companion draws his attention, and the seducer is suddenly the seduced.

The Duke of Defiance
The Duke of Defiance's young daughter needs a mother who is immune to his idiosyncrasies--and to falling in love. After a loveless, passionless marriage, widow Joanna Shaw won't risk her heart again, even if it means denying her dream of motherhood. Their rules, however, are made to be broken, even when the consequences could destroy them both.

The Duke of Danger
After killing two men, duelist Lionel Maitland, Marquess of Axbridge is beyond redemption, even if the second death wasn't his fault. He refuses to smear a dead man's name and will do anything he can to protect his victim's widow. To avoid a remarriage she doesn't want, Emmaline Townsend strikes a devil's bargain with the one man she's sworn to hate.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159090171
Publisher: Darcy Burke
Publication date: 03/30/2018
Series: Darcy Burke's Untouchables Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 45,104
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Darcy Burke is the USA Today Bestselling Author of sexy, emotional historical and contemporary romance. Darcy wrote her first book at age 11, a happily ever after about a swan addicted to magic and the female swan who loved him, with exceedingly poor illustrations. Join her Reader Club at

A native Oregonian, Darcy lives on the edge of wine country with her guitar-strumming husband, their two hilarious kids who seem to have inherited the writing gene, two Bengal cats and a third cat named after a fruit. In her “spare” time Darcy is a serial volunteer enrolled in a 12-step program where one learns to say “no,” but she keeps having to start over. Her happy places are Disneyland and Labor Day weekend at the Gorge. Visit Darcy online at and follow her social media: Facebook at, Twitter @darcyburke at, Instagram at http://www.instagram/darcyburkeauthor, and Pinterest at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items