Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Wait

The Wait

by Joanne DeMaio
The Wait

The Wait

by Joanne DeMaio


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 11


From New York Times bestselling author Joanne DeMaio comes The Wait, Book 15 of The Seaside Saga.

In the New England beach town of Stony Point, everyone is waiting for something. Or someone. They're waiting for an answer. Waiting for something to believe in. Waiting for the right time. Waiting for a friend. Some are waiting to come home. Others are waiting to make a move. Then there's that shabby coastal table at twilight awaiting a secret dinner guest.

And The Seaside Saga continues.

The Seaside Saga's Reading Order:
Book 1 - Blue Jeans and Coffee Beans
Book 2 - The Denim Blue Sea
Book 3 - Beach Blues
Book 4 - Beach Breeze
Book 5 - The Beach Inn
Book 6 - Beach Bliss
Book 7 - Castaway Cottage
Book 8 - Night Beach
Book 9 - Little Beach Bungalow
Book 10 - Every Summer
Book 11 - Salt Air Secrets
Book 12 - Stony Point Summer
Book 13 - The Beachgoers
Book 14 - Shore Road
Book 15 - The Wait
And more Seaside Saga Books

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798408491018
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC - Kdp
Publication date: 05/02/2022
Series: The Seaside Saga , #15
Pages: 312
Sales rank: 38,396
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Joanne DeMaio is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Her books include the New York Times Bestseller Blue Jeans and Coffee Beans, first in her ongoing, groundbreaking Seaside Saga. These novels journey with a group of beach friends, the way a TV series does, continuing with the same cast of characters book after book. In addition, Joanne writes heartwarming wintry novels set in a snowy New England town. She lives with her family in Connecticut.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items