A Time to Die

A Time to Die

by Lurlene McDaniel
A Time to Die

A Time to Die

by Lurlene McDaniel

eBook

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A story of finding hope in the unlikeliest of places, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart—both the book and movie—looking for their next read!

Sixteen-year-old Kara Fischer has cystic fibrosis  and only months to live. But the close-knit bond  she develops with Vince, who also has the disease, helps her come to terms with her own illness. Given one last wish, Kara wonders if miracles could  really happen.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780307776297
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 10/27/2010
Series: One Last Wish Series , #1
Sold by: Random House
Format: eBook
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 429,901
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 12 - 15 Years

About the Author

LURLENE MCDANIEL is the #1 author of inspirational fiction for young adults. She lives in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Customer Reviews