B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Time Traders/Reaching the Cold 100

Time Traders/Reaching the Cold 100

by Peter Green Splinter Group Peter Green Splinter Group



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/2014
Label: Eagle Records
UPC: 0826992034126
catalogNumber: 203412
Rank: 99108


Disc 1

  1. Until the Well Runs Dry
  2. Real World
  3. Running After You
  4. Shadow on My Door
  5. Lies
  6. (Down the Road Of) Temptation
  7. Downsize Blues (Repossess My Body)
  8. Feeling Good
  9. Time Keeps Slipping Away
  10. Wild Dogs
  11. Home
  12. Underway
  13. Uganda Woman

Disc 2

  1. Ain't Nothin' Gonna Change It
  2. Look Out for Yourself
  3. Cool Down
  4. Dangerous Man
  5. Needs Must the Devil Drives
  6. Must Be a Fool
  7. Don't Walk Away
  8. Can You Tell Me Why (a.k.a. Legel Fee Blues)
  9. Spiritual Thief
  10. I'm Ready for You
  11. Smile
  12. Nice Girl Like You
  13. When Somebody Cares
  14. Black Magic Woman
  15. It Takes Time
  16. Green Manalishi
  17. Albatross

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Peter Green Splinter Group   Primary Artist
Snowy White   Guitar
Roger Cotton   Piano,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Sid Gauld   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Peter Green   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals,Slide Guitar,Group Member
Joanne Ramsey   Background Vocals
Peter Stroud   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals,Double Bass,Group Member
Larry Tolfree   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Nigel Watson   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Tim Riggins   Trombone
Peter Greenbaum   Banjo,Harmonica,Group Member
Owen Parker   Background Vocals
Derek Nash   Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Pete Stroud   Bass Guitar,Double Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar,Group Member
Louise Kenny   Background Vocals
Martin Harmon   Baritone Saxophone

Technical Credits

Roger Cotton   Composer
Peter Green   Composer
Stuart Green   Artwork
Otis Rush   Composer
Peter Stroud   Composer
Nigel Watson   Composer
Arthur Anderson   Producer,Engineer
Tim Riggins   Horn Arrangements
Peter Green Splinter Group   Producer
Matthew Oliver   Engineer
Owen Parker   Composer
Richard Oxley   Engineer
Martin Rodwell   Guitar Techician,Backline Technician

Customer Reviews