B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
When I Grow Up (7 Habits of Healthy Kids Series #2)

When I Grow Up (7 Habits of Healthy Kids Series #2)


Usually ships within 6 days


Allie learns to “Begin with the End in Mind” with the 7 Oaks gang in this second picture book in the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series.

Tagalong Allie has many dreams for her life. She wants to wear makeup and write a book and go to the moon! But first she has to grow up!

Featuring the lovable characters of 7 Oaks, this book addresses the second habit of happy kids: “Begin with the End in Mind.” This story teaches that it is important to have goals and know what you want, but you have to take it one step at a time.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781416994244
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 09/08/2009
Series: 7 Habits of Happy Kids Series , #2
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 7.14(w) x 8.26(h) x 0.27(d)
Lexile: AD370L (what's this?)
Age Range: 2 - 6 Years

About the Author

Sean Covey is the President of FranklinCovey Education and the original architect of the 4 Disciplines methodology. A Harvard MBA and former Brigham Young University quarterback, Sean is also a New York Times bestselling author and has written numerous books, including The Leader in Me and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.

Stacy Curtis is the illustrator of The 7 Habits of Happy Kids series by Sean Covey and the Once Upon a Tim series by bestselling author Stuart Gibbs. He lives with his wife and dog in Oak Lawn, Illinois.

Customer Reviews